Task 39
Task 39
SHC Task 39

Polymeric Materials for Solar Thermal Applications

Participants

Order by:

Operating Agent

Dr.-Ing Michael Köhl
Fraunhofer-Institute for Solar Energy Systems ISE
Heidenhofstr. 2
79110 Freiburg
GERMANY
michael.koehl@ise.fraunhofer.de
+49 (761) 45885124 fax: +49 (761) 45889124

Subtask A Leader

Norway

Michaela Meir
Department of Physics
University of Oslo
PO Box 1048, Blindern
N-0316 Oslo
NORWAY
mmeir@fys.uio.no
www.physics.uio.no/energy

Regular Participants

Austria

Susanne Beissmann
Institute of Analytical Chemistry
Johannes Kepler University Linz (JKU)
Science Park, Altenberger Str. 69
A-4040, Linz
AUSTRIA
susanne.beissmann@jku.at
www.jku.at

Christian Fink
AEE - Institute for Sustainable Technologies
Feldgasse 19
A-8200 Gleisdorf
AUSTRIA
c.fink@aee.at
www.aee-intec.at

Klemens Grabmayer
Institute of Polymeric Materials and Testing
Johannes Kepler University Linz (JKU)
Science Park, Altenberger Str. 69
A-4040 Linz
AUSTRIA
klemens.grabmayer@jku.at
www.jku.at

Robert Hausner
AEE - Institute for Sustainable Technologies
Feldgasse 19
A-8200 Gleisdorf
AUSTRIA
r.hausner@aee.at
www.aee-intec.at

Wolfgang Hohenauer
AIT Austrian Institute of Technology GmbH
A-1210 Wien
AUSTRIA
wolfgang.hohenauer@ait.ac.at
www.ait.ac.at

Alexander Kaiser
AEE - Institute for Sustainable Technologies
Feldgasse 19
A-8200 Gleisdorf
AUSTRIA
a.kaiser@aee.at
www.aee-intec.at

Andrea Klein
Institute of Materials Science and Testing of Plastics
University of Leoben
Franz-Josef-Str. 18
A-8700 Leoben
AUSTRIA
andrea.klein@unileoben.ac.at
www.unileoben.ac.at

Fabian Ochs
University of Innsbruck-EGEE
Technikerstr. 13
A-6020 Innsbruck
AUSTRIA
fabian.ochs@uibk.ac.at
www.uibk.ac.at

Martin Payer
Polymer Competence Center Leoben
Roseggerstrasse 12
A-8700 Leoben
AUSTRIA
martin.payer@pccl.at
www.pccl.at

Markus Povacz
Institute of Polymeric Materials and Testing
Johannes Kepler University Linz (JKU)
Science Park, Altenberger Str. 69
A-4040 Linz
AUSTRIA
markus.povacz@jku.at
www.jku.at

Thomas Ramschack
AEE - Institute for Sustainable Technologies
Feldgasse 19
A-8200 Gleisdorf
AUSTRIA
t.ramschak@aee.at
www.aee-intec.at

Katharina Resch
Institute of Materials Science and Testing of Plastics
University of Leoben
Franz-Josef-Strasse 18
A-8700 Leoben
AUSTRIA
katharina.resch@unileoben.ac.at
www.unileoben.ac.at

Wolfgang Streicher
University of Innsbruck-EGEE
Technikerstr. 13
A-6020 Innsbruck
AUSTRIA
wolfgang.streicher@uibk.ac.at
www.uibk.ac.at

Alexander Thür
University of Innsbruck-EGEE
Technikerstr. 13
A-6020 Innsbruck
AUSTRIA
alexander.thuer@uibk.ac.at
www.uibk.ac.at

Gernot Wallner
Institute of Polymeric Materials and Testing
Johannes Kepler University Linz (JKU)
Science Park
Altenberger Str. 69
A-4040 Linz
AUSTRIA
gernot.wallner@jku.at
www.jku.at

Andreas Weber (until 2013)
Polymer Competence Center Leoben
Roseggerstrasse 12
A-8700 Leoben
AUSTRIA
andreas.weber@pccl.at
www.pccl.at

Christoph Zauner
AIT Austrian Institute of Technology
GmbH Giefinggasse 2
A-1210 Wien
AUSTRIA
christoph.zauner@ait.ac.at
www.ait.ac.at

France

Philippe Papillon
Recherche, Développement et Innovation Industrielle
CEA INES
BP 332
50, avenue du Lac Léman
73377 Le Bourget du Lac
FRANCE
philippe.papillon@cea.fr
www.cea.fr

Germany

Mathias Ehrenwirth
Institute of new Energy Systems
Technische Hochschule Ingolstadt
Esplanade 10
D-85049 Ingolstadt
GERMANY
mathias.ehrenwirth@thi.de
www.thi.de/en

Stephan Fischer
University Stuttgart, ITW
Pfaffenwaldring 6
D-70550 Stuttgart
GERMANY
fischer@itw.uni-stuttgart.de
www.itw.uni-stuttgart.de

Markus Peter
dp²-Energienutzung mit Verstand
Mengeweg 2
D-59494 Soest
GERMANY
markus.peter@dp-quadrat.de
www.dp-quadrat.de

Andreas Piekarczyk
Dept. Weathering and Reliability
Fraunhofer Institute for Solar Energy Systems
Heidenhofstr. 2
D-79110 Freiburg
GERMANY
andreas.piekarczyk@ise.fraunhofer.de
www.ise.fraunhofer.de

Christoph Reiter
Institute of new Energy Systems
Technische Hochschule Ingolstadt
Esplanade 10
D-85049 Ingolstadt
GERMANY
christoph.reiter@thi.de
www.thi.de/en

Sandrin Saile
Dept. Service Life Analysis
Fraunhofer Institute for Solar Energy Systems
Heidenhofstr. 2
D-79110 Freiburg
GERMANY
sandrin.saile@ise.fraunhofer.de
www.fraunhofer.ise.de

Christoph Trinkl
Institute of new Energy Systems
Technische Hochschule Ingolstadt
Esplanade 10
D-85049 Ingolstadt
GERMANY
christoph.trinkl@thi.de
www.thi.de/en

Karl-Anders Weiss
Division Photovoltaic Modules, Systems and Reliability
Fraunhofer Institute for Solar Energy Systems
Heidenhofstr. 2
D-79110 Freiburg
GERMANY
Karl-Anders.Weiss@ise.fraunhofer.de
www.ise.fraunhofer.de

Wilfried Zörner
Institute of new Energy Systems
Technische Hochschule Ingolstadt
Esplanade 10
D-85049 Ingolstadt
GERMANY
wilfried.zoerner@thi.de
www.thi.de/en

Norway

Michaela Meir
Department of Physics
University of Oslo
PO Box 1048, Blindern
N-0316 Oslo
NORWAY
mmeir@fys.uio.no
www.physics.uio.no/energy

John Rekstad
Department of Physics
University of Oslo
PO Box 1048, Blindern
N-0316 Oslo
NORWAY
john.rekstad@fys.uio.no
www.uio.no

Portugal

Pedro Graça
University of Aveiro
Campus Universitário de Santiago
PT-3810193 Aveiro
PORTUGAL
mpfg@ua.pt
www.ua.pt

Slovenia

Ivan Jerman
National Institute of Chemistry Slovenia
Hajdrihova 19
PO Box 660
SI-1001 Ljubljana
SLOVENIA
ivan.jerman@ki.si
www.ki.si

Boris Orel
National Institute of Chemistry Slovenia
Hajdrihova 19
PO Box 660
SI-1001 Ljubljana
SLOVENIA
boris.orel@ki.si
www.ki.si

Sweden

Bo Carlsson
School of Natural Sciences
Linnaeus University
SE-39182
Kalmar
SWEDEN
bo.carlsson@lnu.se
www.lnu.se

Switzerland

Stefan Brunold
Institut für Solartechnik SPF
Hochschule für Technik Rapperswil HSR
Oberseestrasse 10
CH-8640 Rapperswil
SWITZERLAND
stefan.brunold@solarenergy.ch
www.solarenergy.ch

Christian Roecker
EPFL ENAC ICARE LESO-PB
LE 0 04 (Bâtiment LE)
Station 18
CH-1015 Lausanne
SWITZERLAND
christian.roecker@epfl.ch
www.epfl.ch

United States of America

Susan Mantell
Department of Mechanical Engineering
University of Minnesota
111 Church Street SE
Minneapolis, MN 55455
UNITED STATES OF AMERICA
smantell@me.umn.edu
www.umn.edu

Tim Merrigan
National Renewable Energy Laboratory
1617 Cole Blvd.
Golden 80401-3393
UNITED STATES OF AMERICA
tim.merrigan@nrel.gov
www.nrel.gov

Industry Participants

Austria

Robert Buchinger
Sunlumo Technology GmbH
Technologiepark 17
A-4320 Perg
AUSTRIA
robert.buchinger@sunlumo.at
www.sunlumo.at

Karl Schnetzinger
APC - Advanced Polymer Compounds
Parkring 1
A-8712 Niklasdorf
AUSTRIA
karl.schnetzinger@a-p-c.at
www.a-p-c.at

Nataliya Schnetzinger
APC - Advanced Polymer Compounds
Parkring 1
A-8712 Niklasdorf
AUSTRIA
nataliya.schnetzinger@a-p-c.at
www.a-p-c.at

Belgium

Els De Meersman
Chevron Phillips Chemicals Int. N.V.
Haendorpweg 1-Haven 1227
B-9130 Kallo (Beveren-Waas)
BELGIUM
DEMEEE@cpchem.com
www.rytonpps.com

Brazil

Eric Rocha
Performance Polymers
DuPont do Brasil S.A.
06454-080 Barueri SP
BRAZIL
eric.rocha@bra.dupont.com
www.dupont.com

Danilo Sato
Performance Polymers
DuPont do Brasil S.A.
06454-080 Barueri SP
BRAZIL
danilo.h.sato@bra.dupont.com
www.dupont.com

Canada

Francois Brizard
Enerconcept Technologies Inc.
42 Main St. W., Office 201
J1X 2A5 Magog
CANADA
f.brizard@enerconcept.com
www.enerconcept.com

Christian Vachon
Enerconcept Technologies Inc.
42 Main Street W, Office 201
J1X 2A5 Magog , QC
CANADA
christian.v@enerconcept.com
www.enerconcept.com

Germany

Andreas Maegerlein
Application Engineering - Universal
BASF
SE, E-KTE/EU
D-67056 Ludwigshafen
GERMANY
andreas.maegerlein@basf.com
www.basf.com

Axel Mueller
Dr. Axel Müller - HTCO
Rabenkopfstrasse 4
D-79102 Freiburg
GERMANY
am@htco.de
www.htco.de

Davorin Pavic
BlueTec GmbH & Co. KG
In der Bau 17
34388 Trendelburg
GERMANY
davorin.pavic@bluetec.eu
www.bluetec-germany.de

Andre Schäfer
Application Engineering - Universal
BASF
SE, E-KTE/II
D-67056 Ludwigshafen
GERMANY
andre.schaefer@basf.com
www.basf.com

Teodora Vatahska
Dr. Axel Müller - HTCO
Rabenkopfstrasse 4
D-79102 Freiburg
GERMANY
tv@htco.de
www.htco.de

Norway

Ingvild Skjelland
Aventa AS
Trondheimsveien 436 A
N-0962 Oslo
NORWAY
is@aventa.no
www.aventa.no

Portugal

Luis Godinho
Pirev Surface Engineering
Zona Industrial de Vagos, Lote 61
Pt-3840-385 Vagos
PORTUGAL
luisgodinho@prirev.com
www.prirev.com